Wasting time

Just a quickie to say thank you for your kind words regarding my book announcement!

Also, I’m writing this from my phone, which isn’t nearly as easy to type on as my laptop. Hence, another reason for my brevity. đŸ˜‰

I’ll be working on some book PR tomorrow, but I’m happy to be in Dallas for a mini-break! While also promoting the book, I get to see my favorite band live…Dave Matthews Band! They opened their 2012 summer tour in Houston tonight, and I hear it was electrifying.

Cheers to music, good times and mini-vacays. Wishing all a great weekend!

20120519-014531.jpg

Leave a Reply

