Another Milestone!

The book I posted about last week is now available on NOOK!

I’m thrilled! In addition to NOOK, you can find it on Amazon Kindle as well.

I’m working on getting print copies as I type this.

I went to Dallas this past weekend to help promote the project and have some fun, too! My partner and I walked around the lot at the fairgrounds during the pre-Dave Matthews Band festivities to hand out these bookmarks.Image

On the back is a lovely image of the book cover. It was fun chatting with all kinds of folks, and I was pleased with their responses regarding our book. If you’re interested in keeping up with our happenings, find us on facebook or follow us on Twitter! And don’t forget the good ol’ fashioned website 😉

Jerry will be touring all summer around North America. His bread-and-butter job comes first, of course, but traveling will also allow him to talk up his latest venture. Maybe you’ll run into him!

Happy trails!

Leave a Reply

