Pinning

Sometimes Pinterest just entices me to want things I can’t afford, but mostly, it’s a peaceful outlet, where I can escape and enjoy beautiful images and ideas. Some recent pins you’ll find from yours truly…

I’m always drawn to photos/art featuring umbrellas and especially love the pop of red in this photo.

It takes courage, indeed.

Great movie. Cool minimalist print. I’d like to add this to my collection of movie prints (High Fidelity, Magnolia, All the President’s Men, and Singing in the Rain).

Describes running for me.

Looking forward to cooler temps so I can bring out these oh-so-comfy and cute pants.

Let the leaves fall where they may.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Pinning

Leave a Reply

