Sharing healthy happiness 

I’m sharing this post from my new (old, but new to me) bedroom in my new place. Finally, I’m feeling settled. This past weekend I finished the room I will use as a home office. This room is where I will write more. That’s the plan anyway!

I started the Arbonne 28-day clean eating challenge again on Monday. No wine for me 😉 Looking forward to getting more on track. Goodness knows I need the energy!

I’m feeling inspired tonight after my monthly Discover Arbonne meeting with my team and fellow health trail blazers. I enjoyed the opening discussion so very much from a breast cancer survivor. She jokingly said she might have given herself cancer because of all the chemically filled products she used all her life – a former product whore, she called herself. After she survived cancer and cancer treatments, she was talking to her oncologist about how to feel more energetic. After all, what good was beating cancer if she felt bad all the time? Her doctor, I proudly write, recommended Arbonne. Now, she’s using pure, safe & beneficial products and helping other people. Soon, she is hosting an event and all her proceeds from Arbonne sales will go to this fund that helps women get to the bigger city so they can undergo their needed cancer treatments. Women who otherwise might not have the means.

I love being surrounded by amazing people. We’re being authentic together, lifting each other up and helping others feel and look good.

I’ve always felt I was meant for something greater in life. Something by which to express myself, my passions, my dreams without getting shutout or put down. This, my friends, is it.

3b46b29c08c7653b4f960cd22c4b404a

Leave a Reply

