Vision it

I finally got around to making a vision board! I started it with some friends earlier in the week and completed it today. I simply went with my gut (after all, much of our serotonin – the hormone that makes us happy – resides in our gut. The gut is a good thing to listen to) and cut out images and words that spoke to me.

IMG_9107

 

Travel. Freedom. Opportunity. Harmony. Love. Water. Mountains. Meadows. Light. Living. Doing. Being. Pretty cool how our intuition reveals itself.

Leave a Reply

